Our Last Night + Bless The Fall + New Volume




Our Last Night

  • Bless The Fall

  • New Volume

€ 21.00
€ 24.00
Tickets Fatkat
Tickets Giga Swing

Our Last Night


New Hampshire-based post-hardcore band Our Last Night was formed in 2004 by brothers Trevor (vocals) and Matt Wentworth (guitar, vocals), along with childhood friends Alex Woodrow (bass), Colin Perry (guitar), and Tim Molloy (drums). Combining the melodic structures of emo with the guttural sounds of hardcore, Our Last Night sporadically toured the New England area for three years, releasing several EPs and self-made demos along the way. These recordings found their way to Epitaph Records, where label owner Brett Gurewitz took interest in the band's maturity and wide-ranging vocals. The label signed Our Last Night in the summer of 2007, and the group soon headed west to record its debut album in Orange County, California. Completed later that year, The Ghosts Among Us was released in early 2008, followed two years later by We Will All Evolve in 2010. For their next album the band began to refine their sound, moving toward a more melodic, post-hardcore sound with few metal moments on their third album, 2012's Age of Ignorance. That same year, guitarist Colin Perry left the group and they began to further alter their sound, releasing an EP of cover songs as well as acoustic and electric versions of their 2013 EP Oak Islands. Our Last Night's fifth full-length album, Younger Dreams, arrived in 2015.

Bless The Fall


A Christian-oriented screamo quintet with some hip-hop and nu metal influences, blessthefall started in Phoenix, Arizona, when high-school friends Mike Frisby and Matt Traynor began practicing together in 2002
They recorded several albums and tourd the world.
Now coming over to kick your ass :-)

New Volume


New Volume create alternative rock that can make you think or make you move.
The South Africa-born and London-based trio find soul within electronic-tinged soundscapes on their full-length debut album, Envy [Sumerian Records].
In fact, the robust and rich nature of the sound belies the fact there’s only three band members.



Copyright 2015 • HeartBreakTunes VZW • info@heartbreaktunes.com • Belgium

Web development: yvesvanlaer.be
Graphic design: Ben Baert